BCM114: ARE YOU A FOODIE?

‘Taste of Wollongong’ was created back in the first semester. 

After a long thought, I have decided to follow it through this semester. 

Taste of Wollongong is a food TikTok account that allows me to connect with audiences all over the globe, and even the locals or tourists that live in the area. This account is made for the majority of those that love trying out new restaurants or cuisines, which is predominantly what Taste of Wollongong is inspired by.

From creating this account, it becomes a way to prove that Wollongong has much more to offer rather than just a view. Don’t get me wrong, Wollongong has all the destinations like the lighthouse and the beaches, but you can’t go wrong with the right dish by your side. 

So, my DA is simple, I post TikToks of different restaurants I go to visit and the food I eat is just for basic entertainment towards the audience. I gain ideas by interacting with my audience using direct messaging or through comments.  

Eager to know where I go next?

Watch my latest TikTok on @tasteofwollongong to see what I get up to next time!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started